After Many years away from my blog…Dr Dot Returns

It has been quite a while since my blog appeared on the internet, although I had been blogging for many others during this period. I have now returned to my blog which is very definitely about the field of eBusiness and it’s relationship to Supply Chain Management. Recently, I have concluded a number of projects based upon SRM, CLM and SPM and have gained alot of insight into businesses how they are run and how they view the use of SAP SRM. I think that it’s time again to share some of the experiences I have had and also try and show what best practices can be adopted to make your business run smoother with enabled collaboration with others. I will endeavor to post daily insights into this world. Nice to be back on my blog again.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

